Contact opnemen
met lokaal werkt

Het team

Ilonka

Recruitment Nederland

ilonka@lokaal-werkt.nl

Albert

Marketing & Operations 

albert@lokaal-werkt.nl

Cristiana

Recruitment Portugal

cristiana@lokaal-werkt.nl



Suneeta

Recruitment Nieuwegein

suneeta@lokaal-werkt.nl

Paula

Recruitment Spanje

paula@lokaal-werkt.nl

Raquel

Marketing Spanje

raquel@lokaal-werkt.nl

Kantoor

Eindhoven

info@lokaal-werkt.nl

Contact opnemen